Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Didcot Town Football Club


Twelve Commit For Next Season

8 months ago By Joffy Chinnock

We can confirm that 12 of last seasons side have committed for next season.

Andy is please to announce the following players have agreed to stay for the forthcoming season:
Adam Learoyd
Stuart Cattell
George Reid
James Organ
Sam Elkins
Sam Barder
Taylor Janes
Ollie Thomas
George Jeacock
Louis Joyce
Leigh Bedwell
Callum McNish

Discussions are continuing with other players from last years squad along with talk with potential new signings.

Updated 10:11 - 27 May 2017 by Joffy Chinnock

Where next?

2017-18 Season Tickets On Sale We can confirm the prices for 2017-18 Season Tickets.
Club Update - 24th May Following an article written in this weeks Didcot Herald, we would like to confirm our position in regards to the club's proposed development.

Tue 20 Feb
First Team Chesham United
Cup 19:45
Wed 21 Feb
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
First Team Yate Town
League 15:00
Reserves Holyport
League 15:00
Thu 1 Mar
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
First Team Larkhall Athletic
League 15:00
Reserves Virginia Water
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors